Gregory Murray (Chairman)

Mr Murray has been a member of our Board since inception on 3rd November 2003. He has had extensive experience and involvement upon numerous Boards, including 15 years as Chairman of the Woomera Aboriginal Corporation. Mr Murray was also an active representative of ATSIC for in excess of 12 years. Mr Murray has successfully managed his own business for 15 years.

Rose Dunn (Treasurer)

Ms Dunn has been a member of our Board since inception 03/11/03. She is currently a member of the Board of the Deniliquin Local Aboriginal Lands Council and has had also held the position of Chief Executive Officer with this Lands Council.

Graham Kilby (Secretary)

Mr Kilby has been a member of our Board since Oct, 2004. He has been employed within the Public Sector for the past 17 years in a position involved with Indigenous employment and welfare. He is active within the local Griffith community improving Aboriginal employment and opportunities in regional NSW.

Danny Kelly (Director)

Mr Kelly has been a director since December, 2004. He is the Chief Executive Officer of the Balranald Aboriginal Medical Service and has held this position for 10 years. He has also been on the Board of the NSW Aboriginal Health Medical and Research Council for the past 8 years and has sat on their Special Ethics Committee as Deputy Chairperson for the last 5 years.

William Allen (Director)

Mr Allen has been a director since 2005. In previous roles he has co-ordinated the Bathurst Local Aboriginal Lands Council in the late 1980’s. He has been employed through National Parks & Wildlife for over a period of 12 years; working with Cultural Heritage & Management. Mr Allen is engaged with the local Bathurst Schools, teaching students Cultural Heritage & Wiradjuri Languages. He is also and active member of the Bathurst Aboriginal Mens Group.

Scroll to Top